vavada casino logo

Vavada Casino

Cote 99.99%

Vavada Casino Review VAVADA est un casino de premier plan qui est en tête des classements de divers critiques. Nous avons testé le site Web lors de la rédaction d’une critique. Nous vous invitons à vous familiariser avec le casino en ligne VAVADA, à laisser un avis si vous le souhaitez.

Les dépôts et les retraits

Les Méthodes De Dépôt, , , , , , , , ,
Les Méthodes De Retrait, , , , , , ,
Monnaie, , , , , , , ,
Min. Dépôt / / / / / / /
Min. Retrait / / / / / / /
Max. Retrait
L'Heure Du Retrait De

Les portefeuilles électroniques: 

Les Paiements Par Carte: 

Virements Bancaires: 

Dans L'Attente De L'Heure: 

Des Informations Supplémentaires

Licence
Propriétaire
Chat En Direct
E-Mail De Soutien[email protected]
Support De Téléphone+(356) 355-00-125
Skypevavada-casino

Revue du casino Vavada

VAVADA est un casino de premier plan qui est en tête des classements de divers critiques. Nous avons testé le site Web lors de la rédaction d’une critique. Nous vous invitons à vous familiariser avec le casino en ligne VAVADA, à laisser un avis si vous le souhaitez.

Le projet met l’accent sur les principes de sa politique en les fixant par le bas : la rentabilité des promotions, la sécurité des paiements, le jeu et la légalité. Le club est agréé par les autorités de surveillance de Curaçao, d’où la certification des jeux connectés.

Licence

Les opérateurs de chat sont prêts à dire le numéro de licence no. 8048JAZ2017-035 Curaçao, délivré par les autorités réglementaires des Antilles néerlandaises. Ils proposent aux joueurs de prendre connaissance du statut de validité du document en cliquant sur le blason en bas de la page. La possession d’une licence de jeu oblige l’établissement à assurer la sécurité des données personnelles de paiement des clients, à ne connecter que des applications certifiées. Dans ces applications, le casino ne peut pas fixer le pourcentage de retour avec certitude.

Service d’assistance à la clientèle

Le service fourni par le site officiel de Vavada améliore continuellement le niveau de service, comme en témoignent à la fois le propriétaire du club et les résultats de nos tests. Le service d’assistance fonctionne 24 heures sur 24. Pour démarrer un chat en ligne, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton « Aide ». Vous pouvez contacter les responsables des communautés officielles Vkontakte et Instagram, ainsi que divers messagers, ou envoyer une demande par e-mail. En comparaison avec des institutions similaires, l’appui technique s’est avéré de grande qualité.

site web du casino vavada

Bonus

Un ensemble de bonus de Vavada est un tour gratuit de bienvenue standard pour la création d’un compte, un bonus de 100% sur le premier dépôt et un cashback. La répétabilité est compensée par un système de fidélité à plusieurs niveaux et divers tournois. Vous obtenez 100 tours gratuits sur la machine à sous Space Wars du casino Vavada pour l’inscription. Le bonus ne peut pas être dépensé en paris, pariez X20. Pour le premier dépôt, le montant dans les 1000 $ (1 $= 60 ₽= 0,92 €= 24 ₴) sera dupliqué sur le solde du bonus avec la mise X35. De cette façon, ce cadeau double la banque et peut être dépensé en paris. 10% de cashback le 1er jour sont reçus par les clients qui étaient dans le rouge le mois précédent. Le pari pour le cashback est de X5.

bonus de casino vavada

Le montant des paris placés par mois à partir de deux soldes (cash et bonus) vous donne un statut dans le système de fidélité de Novice à Platinum. Plus vous jouez souvent, plus vous obtenez de privilèges : des compliments supplémentaires de la part de l’institution, un responsable personnel, des limites de paiement accrues et l’accès à des freerolls exclusifs.

Chaque semaine, le casino VAVADA tire de l’argent réel. Le slogan des tournois est « Faites tourner les jetons et gagnez de l’argent réel ! Cela signifie que les détenteurs du statut reçoivent 1000 wrappers sur un seul compte pour les programmes de loterie. La tâche consiste à augmenter la banque en faisant tourner des jetons. Si la chance est de votre côté, vous êtes inclus dans le classement des places de prix et obtenez un prix en argent sans mise. Les fonds de prix commencent à partir de 300 000 ₽, le nombre de prix varie de 10 à 100. Le statut de participation censé être non inférieur à Bronze.

Vous pouvez retrouver les commentaires des heureux gagnants sur les réseaux sociaux du projet. On nous a confirmé que l’argent réel avait été versé sur le solde, le retrait a pris environ 2 heures.

logiciel de casino vavada

Concevoir

En effectuant un test de Vavada, nous soulignerons la simplicité et la convivialité de l’interface. Le style design est moderne : néons, motif minimaliste, couleurs originales. Le lobby VAVADA comprend les sections suivantes : machines à sous (machines à sous), live (jeux avec croupiers en direct), tables (jeux de cartes de table en ligne) et tournois.

En bas, en plus de la licence et des liens vers les réseaux sociaux, se trouvent également une section de commentaires, une politique de jeu responsable, des termes et conditions, une clause de non-responsabilité et une limite d’âge (18 ans et plus). La position d’attitude responsable envers le jeu est une tendance occidentale qui impressionne un joueur inexpérimenté de la CEI.

Les sections de votre compte personnel sont dans l’ordre comme ceci : statut, profil, bonus, portefeuille et messages de haut en bas. On notera le système de recherche pratique : il est facile de retrouver son jeu préféré par son nom ; des filtres sont disponibles pour les développeurs de logiciels, les produits les plus populaires et les nouveaux produits. Un joueur enregistré peut créer une galerie personnelle en mettant des « j’aime » sur ses machines à sous préférées.

Selon les normes, le site est optimisé pour différents types d’appareils : PC, tablettes, smartphones.

Machines à sous

Les meilleures machines à sous sont situées en 1ère ligne du lobby : le propriétaire de la marque précise que le top 5 des jeux change en fonction des préférences du public. Si la machine à sous n’est plus jouée, elle est remplacée par une nouvelle favorite du client. La gamme comprend plus de 3500 jeux.

La galerie de tournois de machines à sous de VAVADA est beaucoup plus petite et mise à jour moins fréquemment, mais comprend des machines à sous populaires. Il faut saluer l’expansion continue : chaque mois la plateforme connecte un ou plusieurs nouveaux constructeurs.

machines à sous de casino vavada

Impression générale

Les utilisateurs de Vavada évaluent les caractéristiques de paiement comme « populaires » – le montant minimum du dépôt est de 1 EUR/1 USD/20 MXN/20 UAH/300 KZT/5 BRL/50 RUB/7 TRY. Les paiements sont effectués à partir de 1000 RUB/15 EUR/15 USD/150 TRY/300 MXN/385 UAH/5700 KZT/75 BRL.

Il est à noter qu’une confirmation d’identité sur demande par l’administration n’est pas exigée : une vérification peut être demandée en cas de suspicion de fraude et dans tous les autres cas, vous pouvez rester anonyme. La conclusion logique est que VAVADA n’utilise pas les selfies infinis avec un passeport comme méthode pour retarder les paiements.

En étudiant les critiques de vrais joueurs VAVADA, nous n’avons trouvé aucun cas de non-paiement. Nous parlons d’un utilisateur ordinaire ; nous avons également trouvé une plainte d’un chasseur de bonus qui a créé des multicomptes. La règle principale du casino est 1 joueur= 1 compte.

Le propriétaire de la ressource communique avec ceux qui le souhaitent via des messages privés. Max Black a répondu à toutes nos questions. La raison pour laquelle il n’est pas caché est logique : il est confiant dans la qualité du site et ouvert aux critiques constructives. Son attitude et son ouverture d’esprit sont impressionnantes.

VAVADA est un produit fort, assez atypique, voire unique. Nous vous recommandons de tenter votre chance dans ce casino, car il n’y a pas de violations graves en termes de retrait de gains, d’interférence avec le logiciel ou le service client.

FAQ

❓EST-CE QUE LE CASINO EN LIGNE VAVADA EST UN PORTAIL DE JEU SOUS LICENCE ?

Oui, les documents pour le permis de travail sont enregistrés sur l'île de Curaçao. Le casino en ligne est certifié par la Malta Gaming Commission. Numéro de licence 8048/JAZ2017-035.

❓ ACCEPTEZ-VOUS LES JOUEURS DES PAYS D'EUROPE DE L'EST ?

Oui, la licence du casino Vavada a été délivrée aux Antilles. Grâce à cela, les utilisateurs de Biélorussie, de Russie, d'Ukraine, de Pologne et des pays de la CEI peuvent jouer au casino. Le site officiel a des versions russe et anglaise.

❓ QU'EST-CE QUE LE MIROIR VAVADA CASINO ET COMMENT LE TROUVER ?

Mirror est un site dupliqué à part entière du portail principal. Il devrait prendre en charge la garantie d'un accès ininterrompu des utilisateurs aux ressources du casino en ligne. Contactez le support en utilisant le formulaire de commentaires sur le site officiel du casino en ligne ou écrivez à [email protected] pour obtenir l'adresse du miroir actuel. De plus, la liste des miroirs actuels est régulièrement publiée sur le site Casino-Slots.

❓VAVADA CASINO A-T-IL DES CODES PROMOTIONNELS ?

Oui, avec le code promo"CASINOSLOTS-UA", vous obtenez 30 FS dans la machine à sous Fat Santa.

❓ ACCEPTEZ-VOUS LES JOUEURS DE MOINS DE 18 ANS ?

Non, Vavada Casino n'accepte pas les utilisateurs mineurs, mais des versions de démonstration des machines à sous sont disponibles pour chaque joueur, quel que soit son âge. Le jeu utilise des crédits de démo, il est impossible de les retirer. L'inscription au jeu de démonstration n'est pas obligatoire.

❓ QUEL RTP LE CASINO EN LIGNE VAVADA A-T-IL?

L'administration du casino en ligne ne peut pas définir le RTP des machines à sous. Cela ne peut être fait que par le fabricant de la machine virtuelle. Si nous parlons de Vavada, nous travaillons avec des logiciels de fournisseurs bien connus. La plupart de leurs machines à sous ont un RTP de 96 % et plus.

❓ COMMENT EFFECTUER UN DÉPÔT ET RETIRER UN GAIN DANS LE CASINO EN LIGNE VAVADA ?

Les transactions financières ne sont disponibles que pour les utilisateurs enregistrés. Vous devez remplir le formulaire d'utilisateur et vous connecter. Le portail de jeu fonctionne uniquement avec des fonds fiduciaires et n'accepte pas les crypto-monnaies. Le montant minimum du dépôt est de 1 $/1 €/50 roubles. Vous pouvez réapprovisionner votre compte personnel en utilisant des cartes bancaires, WebMoney, Yandex-money, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill ou des téléphones portables. Le retrait n'est disponible que pour les utilisateurs vérifiés. Les fonds iront aux mêmes systèmes de paiement qui ont été utilisés pour réapprovisionner le compte.

❓ QUELLES INFORMATIONS LE COMPTE DU JOUEUR DOIT-IL CONTENIR ?

Vous devez vous rendre sur votre espace personnel et saisir les données suivantes : nom, prénom, patronyme, date de naissance, sexe, adresse actuelle (pays et ville). Le profil doit contenir des données fiables. Si vous fournissez de fausses informations, votre profil peut être définitivement bloqué lors de la vérification.

❓ Dans quelle langue est le site officiel du casino Vavada ?

Le site est présenté en anglais canadien, allemand, anglais, français anglais, kazakh, polonais, portugais, russe, espagnol, turc.

Plus de casinos

  • jvspin casino лого

    JVspin Casino

    150 FS avec le code promo CSLOTS dans Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted, mise x30

Joueur examens

vavada casino logo

Vavada Casino

Rating 99.99%

Vavada Casino Review VAVADA is a top casino topping the ratings of various reviewers. We tested the site while writing a review. We invite you to familiarize yourself with VAVADA Online Casino and leave a review if you wish.

Deposits and Withdrawal

Deposit Methods, , , , , , , , ,
Withdrawal Methods, , , , , , ,
Currency, , , , , , , ,
Min. Deposit / / / / / / /
Min. Withdrawal / / / / / / /
Max. Withdrawal
Withdrawal Time

EWallets: 

Card Payments: 

Bank Transfers: 

Pending Time: 

Additional Information

License
Owner
Live Chat
Support Email[email protected]
Support Telephone+(356) 355-00-125
Skypevavada-casino

Vavada Casino Review

Table of Contents

VAVADA is a top casino topping the ratings of various reviewers. We tested the site while writing a review. We invite you to familiarize yourself with VAVADA Online Casino and leave a review if you wish.

The project emphasizes the principles of its policy and sets them at the bottom: the profitability of promotions, payment security, gambling and legality. The club is licensed by the Curacao regulators, so the associated games are certified.

License

Chat operators are ready to license number 8048JAZ2017-035 Curacao, issued by the regulators of the Netherlands Antilles. They offer players to familiarize themselves with the valid status of the document by clicking on the coat of arms at the bottom of the page. Possession of a gambling license obliges the institution to ensure the safety of customers’ personal payment data, to connect only certified applications. In these applications, the casino cannot be certain of the return percentage.

Customer service

The service provided by the official Vavada website continuously improves the level of service, as evidenced by both the owner of the club and the results of our tests. The support service works around the clock. To start an online chat, all you have to do is click the “Help” button. You can contact managers in the official Vkontakte and Instagram communities, as well as various messengers, or send a request by email. The professional support has proven to be of high quality compared to comparable institutions.

Vavada-Casino-Website

Bonuses

A number of bonuses from Vavada are standard welcome free spins for creating an account, 100% bonus on the first deposit and cashback. The repeatability is compensated by a multi-level loyalty system and various tournaments. You receive 100 free spins on Space Wars slot from Vavada casino for registration. The bonus cannot be spent on wagers, wager X20. For the first deposit, the amount within $1000 ($1= ₽60= €0.92= ₴24) is duplicated with the wager of X35 on the bonus balance. This way, this gift doubles the bank and can be spent on bets. Customers who were in the red in the previous month receive 10% cashback on the 1st day. Cashback wager is X5.

Vavada-Casino-Boni

The number of bets placed per month from two credits (cash and bonus) gives you a status in the loyalty system from Novice to Platinum. The more you play, the more privileges you get: extra compliments from the institution, a personal manager, increased withdrawal limits and access to exclusive freerolls.

Every week VAVADA Casino draws real money. The slogan of the tournaments is “Spin for the chips and win real money!” This means that the status holders will receive 1000 wrappers into a single account for the lottery programs. The task is to raise the bank by spinning chips. If luck is on your side, you’ll be placed in the winning slot leaderboard and receive a cash prize with no wagering required. The prize money starts at ₽300,000, the number of prizes varies from 10 to 100. The status for participation should not be lower than bronze.

Comments from the lucky winners can be found on the project’s social networks. We were confirmed that the real money was deposited into the balance, the withdrawal took about 2 hours.

Vavada-Casino-Software

Draft

In reviewing Vavada, we will highlight the simplicity and friendliness of the user interface. The design style is modern: neon lights, minimalist patterns, original colors. The VAVADA lobby includes the following sections: Slots (slot machines), Live (games with live dealers), Tables (table card games online) and Tournaments.

Below is the License and Social Media Links, Feedback Section, Responsible Gaming Policy, Terms and Conditions, Risk Warning and Age Limit (18+). The position of responsible attitude to the game is a Western trend that impresses a novice player from the CIS.

Sections of your personal account are arranged as follows: status, profile, bonuses, wallet and messages from top to bottom. We will note the convenient search system: it’s easy to find your favorite game by name; Filters are available for software developers, most popular and new products. A registered player can create a personal gallery by liking their favorite slots.

According to the standards, the site is optimized for different types of devices: PCs, tablets, smartphones.

Key

The best slot machines are located on the 1st row of the lobby: the brand owner states that the top 5 games change depending on the preferences of the audience. If the slot machine is no longer played, it will be replaced with a new customer favourite. The range includes over 3500 games.

VAVADA’s slot tournament gallery is much smaller and less frequently updated, but includes popular slots. We should pay tribute to the continuous expansion: every month the platform joins one or more new manufacturers.

Vavada-Casino-Slots

Overall impression

Vavada users rate the payment features as “popular” – the minimum deposit amount is 1 EUR/1 USD/20 MXN/20 UAH/300 KZT/5 BRL/50 RUB/7 TRY. Payments are made from 1000 RUB/15 EUR/15 USD/150 TRY/300 MXN/385 UAH/5700 KZT/75 BRL.

It is worth noting that confirmation of identity upon request from the administration is not required: verification can be requested in case of suspicion of fraud, and in all other cases you can remain anonymous. The logical conclusion is that VAVADA does not use the infinite selfies with a passport as a method to delay payments.

Studying reviews from real VAVADA players, we did not find any cases of non-payment. We’re talking about an ordinary user; We also found a complaint from a bonus hunter who created multiaccounts. The main rule of the casino is 1 player = 1 account.

The owner of the resource communicates with those who wish through private messages. Max Black answered all of our questions. The reason why it is not hidden is logical: he is confident in the quality of the site and open to constructive criticism. His attitude and openness are impressive.

VAVADA is a powerful product, quite unusual, even unique. We encourage you to try your luck at this casino as there are no serious violations in terms of paying out winnings, tampering with the software or customer service.

FAQ

❓IS VAVADA ONLINE CASINO A LICENSED GAMING PORTAL?

Yes, the work permit documents are registered on the island of Curacao. The online casino is certified by the Malta Gaming Commission. License number 8048/JAZ2017-035.

❓ DO YOU ACCEPT PLAYERS FROM EASTERN EUROPEAN COUNTRIES?

Yes, the Vavada Casino license was issued in the Antilles. Thanks to this, users from Belarus, Russia, Ukraine, Poland and CIS countries can play casino. The official site has Russian and English versions.

❓ WHAT IS VAVADA CASINO MIRROR AND HOW DO I FIND IT?

Mirror is a full-fledged duplicate page of the main portal. It should help ensure uninterrupted user access to online casino resources. Contact support via the feedback form on the online casino's official website or write to [email protected] to get the address of the current mirror. In addition, the list of current mirrors is regularly published on the casino slots website.

❓ HAT VAVADA CASINO PROMO-CODES?

Yes, use the promo code "CASINOSLOTS-UA" to get 30 FS in Fat Santa slot.

❓ DO YOU ACCEPT PLAYERS UNDER 18?

No, Vavada Casino does not accept underage users, but slot machine demo versions are available to any player, regardless of age. The game uses demo credits, it is impossible to withdraw them. Registration for the demo game is not required.

❓ WHAT RTP DO VAVADA ONLINE CASINO HAVE?

The online casino administration cannot set the RTP of slot machines. This can only be done by the virtual machine manufacturer. When we talk about Vavada, we work with software from well-known providers. Most of their slots have an RTP of 96% and more.

❓ HOW CAN I MAKE A DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAW WINES AT VAVADA ONLINE CASINO?

Financial transactions are only available to registered users. You should fill out the user form and sign up. The gambling portal only works with fiat funds and does not accept cryptocurrencies. The minimum deposit amount is $1/€1/50 rubles. You can replenish your personal account using bank cards, WebMoney, Yandex money, Qiwi, Neteller, Skrill or mobile phones. Withdrawal is only available for verified users. Funds go to the same payment systems used to fund the account.

❓ WHAT INFORMATION SHOULD THE PLAYER'S ACCOUNT CONTAIN?

Go to your personal account and enter the following data: last name, first name, patronymic, date of birth, gender, current address (country and city). The profile must contain reliable data. If you provide incorrect information, your profile may be permanently blocked during verification.

❓ What language is the official website of Vavada Casino in?

The website is presented in Canadian English, German, English, French, English, Kazakh, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish and Turkish.

More casinos

  • jvspin casino лого

    JVspin Casino

    150 FS with promocode CSLOTS in Sticky Bandits 3 Most Wanted, wager x30

Player`s reviews